Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
||Members of the Council
Members of the Council2019-02-05T11:26:09+03:00

Dr Andreas Charalambous

Executive Dean Member of the Council, Member of the Senate Medical School

Mr Odysseas Christodoulou

Chief Operations Officer Member of the Council

Dr George Gregoriou

Dean Associate Professor Department of Engineering ,School of Sciences and Engineering Member of the Council Member of the Senate