Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Danae Ofakoglou

UNESCO Chair Officer
UNESCO Chair[/fusion_table]

2019-04-18T10:58:20+03:00Οκτώβριος 30th, 2018|Administration, Staff, UNESCO Chair|

Mr Marios Papalazarou

Vice President of HR

Mr Andreas Kitsios

Vice President of Marketing
Member of the Council

Professor Vasileios Koulaidis

Vice President for Development
Member of the Council

Ms Irene Koliandri

HR Officer
HR Department

2018-11-07T14:10:49+03:00Ιούνιος 7th, 2018|Administration, Human Resources, Staff|

Ms Dina Hassabi

Institutional Excellence Officer
Human Resources Department

2019-04-15T14:52:13+03:00Ιούνιος 7th, 2018|Administration, Human Resources|

Ms Katerina Georgaki

Director of Mentor Programme
Office of the Vice President of Student Services

Dr Alexandros Antonaras

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing, School of Business
Director Of Institutional Excellence & Business Services
Vice President of Student Services

Ms Elena Kontemeniotis

Executive assistant to CEO
Office of the CEO

2018-06-28T13:03:41+03:00Ιούνιος 7th, 2018|Office of the CEO, Staff|

Dr Christos Vlachos

Chief Financial Officer
Member of the Council

2018-07-01T22:30:16+03:00Ιούνιος 6th, 2018|Administration, Council, Members of the Council|

Dr Emilios A. Solomou

Audit Member of the Council
Director of UNESCO Chair
School of Law

Mr George Soleas

Vice President of Finance
Member of the Council

Mr Antonis Polemitis

Chief Executive Officer
Member of the Council
Teaching Fellow/Digital Currency MSc