Department Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Paschalis Paschali
Paschalis PaschaliProfessor
Head of the Department, Applied Multimedia program coordinator
View Profile
Chris Christou
Chris Christou Associate Professor
Director of Interactive & Creative Technologies Lab, Virtual and Augmented Reality applications
View Profile
Klimis Mastoridis
Klimis MastoridisPROFESSOR
Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
View Profile
Poppy Aristidou
Poppy Aristidou Lecturer
View Profile
Maria Christoforou
Maria ChristoforouLecturer
View Profile
Marianna Kafaridou
Marianna Kafaridou Associate Professor
View Profile
Haris Pellapaisiotis
Haris PellapaisiotisAssistant Professor
View Profile
Androniki Sioki
Androniki SiokiAssociate Professor
View Profile
Maria Stavride
Maria StavrideLecturer
View Profile
Constantinos Taliotis
Constantinos TaliotisLecturer
View Profile
Andreas Tomblin
Andreas TomblinAssistant Professor
View Profile
Evanthia Tselika
Evanthia TselikaAssistant Professor
Fine Art Programme Coordinator
View Profile