UNic Erasmus+ Mobility Committee

The Erasmus+ Mobility Committee at the University of Nicosia was established in order to be responsible for the evaluation of all the Applications coming from Students and  Staff members.


Selection Committee Members:

Prof  Edna Yamasaki, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs (Chair)
Dr. Emilios Solomou, Executive Vice President for Administration
Prof  Constantinos Phellas, Vice Rector for Faculty and Research
Prof. Andreas Charalambous, Dean of the School of Medicine
Dr. George Gregoriou, Dean of the School of Sciences and Engineering
Prof  Maria Michailidis, Dean of the School of Business
Prof. Christos Panayides, Dean of the School of Humanities and  Social Sciences
Prof  Panayiotis Angelides, Dean of the School of Education 
Prof. Achilles Emilianides, Dean of the School of  Law   
Mr.  Kyriakos E. Georgiou, Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Dr. Melpo Iacovidou, Head of the Office of Quality Audits and Student  
Ms. Maria Panayiotou, Registrar of Academic Affairs
Mr. Christos Theocleous, Senior Academic Officer of Academic Affairs
Ms. Myria Thrassou, Head of Student Affairs
Ms. Georgia Argyrou, Erasmus Officer
Ms. Stella Stylianou, Erasmus Officer
Ms. Anastasia Turcan, Student`s Representative