Παράκαμψη προς το κυρίως περιεχόμενο
MARIOS ADONIS
Dr Marios Adonis
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 2nd Floor, 203c
22842200 adonis.m@unic.ac.cy
ANDREAS ANASTASIOU
Dr Andreas Anastasiou
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 103a
22842205 anastasiou.a@unic.ac.cy
MENELAOS APOSTOLOU
Dr Menelaos Apostolou
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 103b
22842206 apostolou.m@unic.ac.cy
MARIOS CONSTANTINOU
Professor Marios Constantinou
Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 102
22842215 constantinou.m@unic.ac.cy
POLYXENI GEORGIADOU
Dr Polyxeni Georgiadou
Assistant Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 104c
22842245 georgiadou.x@unic.ac.cy
Dr Xenia Hadjicharalambous
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 103c
22842221 hadjicharalambous.x@unic.ac.cy
MARIA HADJIMARKOU
Dr Maria Hadjimarkou
Associate Head of Department
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 103a
22842223 hadjimarkou.m@unic.ac.cy
PAVLOS MICHAELIDES
Dr Pavlos Michaelides
Assistant Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 101a
22842232 michaelides.p@unic.ac.cy
GREGORY NEOCLEOUS
Dr Gregory Neocleous
Assistant Professor
Humanities Building, 3rd Floor, 303c
22842234 neocleous.g@unic.ac.cy
CHRISTOS PANAGIOTOPOULOS
Professor Christos Panagiotopoulos
Professor
Humanities Building, 3rd Floor, 303b
22842238 panagiotopoulos.c@unic.ac.cy
CHRISTOS PANAYIDES
Professor Christos Panayides
Member of the Senate
Dean
Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 102b
22842237 panayides.c@unic.ac.cy
IOULIA PAPAGEORGI
Dr Ioulia Papageorgi
Member of the Senate
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 101c
22842239 papageorgi.i@unic.ac.cy
CONSTANTINOS PHELLAS
Professor Constantinos Phellas
Member of the Council, Member of the Senate
Vice Rector for Faculty and Research
Professor
Central Building, 2nd Floor, B203a
22841557 phellas.c@unic.ac.cy
Steven Price
Mr Steven Price
Associate Lecturer
Humanities Building, 3rd Floor, 304
22 842227 price.s@unic.ac.cy
MARIOS SARRIS
Dr Marios Sarris
Assistant Professor
Humanities Building, 2nd Floor, 202b
22842247 sarris.m@unic.ac.cy
Soukara Stavroula
Dr Stavroulla Soukara
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 3rd Floor, 302c
22842250 soukara.s@unic.ac.cy
STEFANOS SPANEAS
Dr Stefanos Spaneas
Associate Professor
Humanities Building, 3rd Floor, 303b
22842251 spaneas.s@unic.ac.cy
NICOS TRIMIKLINIOTIS
Dr Nicos Trimikliniotis
Professor
Humanities Building, 2nd Floor, 203a
22842255 trimikliniotis.n@unic.ac.cy
MARILENA ZACKHEOS
Dr Marilena Zackheos
Director
Assistant Professor
Humanities Building, 1st Floor, 101b
22842258 zackheos.m@unic.ac.cy