Παράκαμψη προς το κυρίως περιεχόμενο
ANNA EFSTATHIOU
Dr Anna Efstathiou
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, 003
22842616 efstathiou.a@unic.ac.cy
Mr Michalis Georgiou
Assistant Professor
Architecture Building, Mezzanine, Arch102
22842625 georgiou.mi@unic.ac.cy
YIORGOS HADJICHRISTOU
Professor Yiorgos Hadjichristou
Associate Head of Department
Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch01
22842607 hadjichristou.y@unic.ac.cy
Ms Maria Hadjisoteriou
Member of the Senate
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch02
22842611 hadjisoteriou.m@unic.ac.cy
KIKA IOANNOU-KAZAMIA
Ms Kika Ioannou-Kazamia
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch04
22842619 ioannou.k@unic.ac.cy
Mr Adonis Kleanthous
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Mezzanine, Arch102
22842626 kleanthous.adonis@unic.ac.cy
PETROS LAPITHIS
Professor Petros Lapithis
Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch04
22842618 lapithis.p@unic.ac.cy
Dr Antonia Lemonari - Sophocleous
Assistant Professor
Architecture Building, Mezzanine, Arch102
22842623 sophocleous.t@unic.ac.cy
Ms Markella Menikou
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch02
22842610 menikou.m@unic.ac.cy
ANGELA PETROU
Ms Angela Petrou
Associate Head of Department
Assistant Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch03
22842614 petrou.an@unic.ac.cy
ALESSANDRA SWINY
Ms Alessandra Swiny
Associate Professor
Architecture Building, Ground Floor, Arch01
22842606 swiny.a@unic.ac.cy
Ms Eleonore Zippelius
Assistant Professor
Architecture Building, Mezzanine, Arch102
22842624 zippelius.e@unic.ac.cy