Παράκαμψη προς το κυρίως περιεχόμενο
PANAYIOTIS ANGELIDES
Professor Panayiotis Angelides
Member of the Senate
Dean
Professor
Millennium Building, 2nd Floor, M202b
0035722841733 angelides.p@unic.ac.cy
Dr Nicolas Constantinou
Lecturer
Research and Technology Building
constantinou.n@unic.ac.cy
STAVROU ECONOMIDOU
Dr Natasa Economidou
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Research and Technology Building, Ground Floor, B20
22842583 economidou.n@unic.ac.cy
Dr Maria Evagorou
Member of the Senate
Associate Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 105a
22842322 evagorou.m@unic.ac.cy
ANGELA HADJIPANTELI
Dr Angela Hadjipanteli
Lecturer
Education Building, Level 2, 205b
22842343 hadjipanteli.a@unic.ac.cy
CHARIS IOANNOU
Mr Charis Ioannou
Assistant Professor
Research and Technology Building, Ground Floor, B22
22 842587 ioannou.c@unic.ac.cy
VASILIS KALLIS
Dr Vasilis Kallis
Member of the Senate
Associate Head of Department
Associate Professor
Research and Technology Building, Ground Floor, B22
22 842588 kallis.v@unic.ac.cy
CHRISTIANA KAROUSIOU
Dr Christiana Karousiou
Lecturer
Education Building, Level 1, 104
22842315 karousiou.c@unic.ac.cy
Dr Lefki Kourea
Education Building, Level 1, 104
22842313 kourea.l@unic.ac.cy
Mr Alexander Michael
Lecturer
Performing Arts Building, Mezzanine, 9
22842031 michael.a@unic.ac.cy
ANTONIA MICHAELIDES
Ms Antonia Michaelides
Associate Lecturer
Education Building, Level 2, 205a
22842342 michaelidou.a@unic.ac.cy
Ms Dara Milovanovic
Assistant Professor
Performing Arts Building, Mezzanine, 10
22842004 milovanovic.d@unic.ac.cy
ELENA PAPANASTASIOU
Dr Elena Papanastasiou
Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 104a
22842316 papanastasiou.e@unic.ac.cy
CHRISTINA PATSALIDOU
Ms Christina Patsalidou
Lecturer
Performing Arts Building, Mezzanine, A9
22842005 patsalidou.c@unic.ac.cy
ALEXIOS PETROU
Dr Alexios Petrou
Head of Department
Associate Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 102b
22842311 petrou.a@unic.ac.cy
ELISAVET PITRI
Dr Elisavet Pitri
Assistant Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 105b
22842321 pitri.e@unic.ac.cy
Dr Marina Rodosthenous
Assistant Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 101a
22842305 rodosthenous.m@unic.ac.cy
IOANNIS SALVARAS
Professor Ioannis Salvaras
Professor
Education Building, Level 2, 204b
22842338 salvaras.i@unic.ac.cy
Dr Kenneth Smith
Associate Professor
Research and Technology Building, Ground Floor, B20
22 842586 smith.k@unic.ac.cy
DEMETRIOS STASINOS
Professor Demetrios Stasinos
Professor
Education Building, Level 2, 204a
22842337 stasinos.d@unic.ac.cy
Dr Agni Stylianou-Georgiou
Assistant Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 104b
22842317 stylianou.a@unic.ac.cy
CHARALAMBOS VRASIDAS
Professor Charalambos Vrasidas
Director
Distance Learning
Associate Dean
Professor
vrasidas.c@unic.ac.cy
CONSTANTINOS XENOFONTOS
Dr Constantinos Xenofontos
Assistant Professor
Education Building, Level 1, 104
22842314 xenofontos.c@unic.ac.cy