About Us

EH&S Staff

Main Phone: 22 841 779
Fax: 22 357 481

 

Environment, Health and Safety Office

Ms Stavrou Maria

Environment, Health and Safety Officer
Email: stavrou.ma@unic.ac.cy
Phone: 22 841 779

 

Environment, Health and Safety Coordinators

Dr Chrysanthou Andreas
EH&S Coordinator of Intercollege Nicosia
Email: chrysanthou.a@intercollege.ac.cy
Phone: 22 842 512

Ms Panagiotou Maria
EH&S Coordinator of Intercollege Nicosia
Email: panagiotou.m@intercollege.ac.cy
Phone: 22 842 535

Mr Stampolis Angelos
EH&S Coordinator of Medical School Nicosia
E-mail: stampolis.e@unic.ac.cy
Phone: 22 471 938

Ms Chrysostomou Sue
EH&S Coordinator of Medical School Nicosia
E-mail:  chrysostomou.su@unic.ac.cy
Phone: 22 471 959

Ms Alexandrou Irene
EH&S Coordinator of Intercollege Larnaca
Email: i.alexandrou@intercollege-larnaca.com
Phone: 70 001 210

Ms Neophytou Eftyhia
EH&S Coordinator of Intercollege Limassol
Email: neophytou.e@lim.intercollege.ac.cy 
Phone: 25 381 180

 

Other Staff

Head First Aider (UNic)

Ms Ellina Liana
Head First Aider
Email: ellina.l@unic.ac.cy
Phone: 22 841 500